Preservation | Family Wealth Protection & Planning


Blog Editors



Tax Relief for Missouri Storm, Flooding Victims
September 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM

Because of storms and flooding in the St. Louis area over the summer, the IRS recognized the city of St. Louis and Montgomery, St. Charles, and St. Louis counties in Missouri as a disaster area. As a result, taxpayers in the disaster area may qualify for tax relief including possible extensions for filings and payments until Nov. 15, 2022.

Tags: IRS, taxes
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Email

This website uses cookies to improve functionality and performance. If you choose to continue browsing this website, you consent to the use of cookies. Read our Privacy Policy here for details.